How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crispin 27 Oct 2017
The staffs are so helpful and friendly to “us” customers, they want a best deal for their clients, doing follow up on unfinished deals and give more details and suggestions on your purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
DemetresT. 22 Jun 2017
Thanks to Mario, Ismael and Manuel.all very professional.Thank you very much. I recommend BEMER MOTOR Cars. Good and clean facilities and well located.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jorge Sanchez 22 Jun 2017
Great place to get a used vehicle specially BMW, nice people and easy to work with would recommend to buy cars here. Planning on coming back again in 2 years!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cmduffy 09 Nov 2017
The folks at Bemer were exceptional in different occasions for me and my family. First time we were interested but passed despite exceptional service by the salesman Ken Hoffman. Came back a month later for a different vehicle and was provided the same excellent treatment! And this time we purchased... a car! Great before and after attention on both occasions and very happy with the follow up service! Highly recommend you give them a try in your vehicle search. Kudos to Ken, Ismael, and Julian! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brit2793 09 Nov 2017
Sold me. Wonderful car and was very helpful. Found me the car I wanted and helped me get approved fast. Great service from ken and Bemer
5 rate
DealerRater
Felipe 20 Jun 2018
Went in pre-approved. From start to finish I was there maybe 2 hours max. That’s including trade-in appraisal. Drove off the lot happy as can be! The M3 was in excellent condition.
5 rate
DealerRater
almat1959 09 Aug 2018
I have given this dealership an excellent rating because of the no hassle and wonderful customer service given to my husband and me by Ken and Mr. Julian, the owner. They made sure all my concerns were addressed and did not dismiss them as silly or non-important! It was a pleasure doing business wit...h them and I love my new BMW SUB X5 Series! I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrs.Benz 05 Mar 2018
Went in with a specific car I wanted ,found one and unfortunately sold within days of when I went to test drive it .That same day they were able to get me the same one with even better features and the exact color I was looking for In a car !Quick transaction and now I'm in the car of my dreams !Go ...,you'll be happy u did !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angelromero18 09 Mar 2018
Les recomiendo que compren en este dealer venden buenos carros y a buen precio y lomejor todos salen aprobados y con carro nuevo el mismo día
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrb 01 Jul 2018
Great job! I will let everybody know about buying there car at Bemer.com. I am also letting them work on my BMW 750Li as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.