How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa W., Washington D.C., DC 30 Aug 2017
It's not every car dealership that calls you during a hurricane to make sure you're okay.  The Martinez family and the rest at Bemer are fantastic!  They've done a great job working on my 2002 Land Rover, and I plan to buy another LR as soon as the water recedes.
5 rate
Yelp
jacquetlafretta 23 Jul 2018
Everybody was professional A+, always handling their customers quick and fast, they are the best, I recommend them for their kindness it so appreciated indeed.
5 rate
DealerRater
sundmor 24 Jun 2018
Everytime I go there then I'm treated like family. Yes it's about business but you never made to feel like that's all it's about. Julian is an awesome person with a genuine spirit. He goes above an beyond to help anyone that crosses his path and if any issues arise, he will make them right. It's rea...lly hard to find honest people that provide service to vehicles rather selling or repairing. I've experienced both with Bemer motors. All the employees are always pleasant as well. Being happy and pleasant is a must when wanting people to patronize your business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
M. W., Houston, TX 16 Aug 2017
I have been trusting Bemer Motor Cars with my BMW for car maintenance and repairs for two years. Excellent work and service! Julian goes out of his way to help and the ladies in the service area are always very friendly! Thanks Bemer Motor Cars for being great!
5 rate
Yelp
sebastian75 25 Aug 2017
flexible payment plans, work with you. i'm really excited about this opportunity. i walked in the dealership with the thought of "this is out of my price range". walked out with a nicely priced bmw.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ejriverajaime 21 Aug 2017
My experience at Manuel was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Manuel was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my Mercedes Benz and gave a great deal. Plus the Unlimited Free Oil Change, Car loaner, road assistance is amazing. I'm so happy... with my purchase! Thanks! Eduardo J Rivera Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Walter S 03 Sep 2018
Bemer helped us sell our Mercedes Benz effortlessly and for a good price. Julian was fantastic and let us know when the car was sold.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick rover 20 Aug 2017
The sale was excellent in all aspects thank u guys for u friend ships,Mario u make my day and make my son sow happy,see u in January for another car that's for sure I will pass buy there again thank u thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
lillianaugustine 03 Sep 2018
Great employees great work ????sometimes the wait is long but I always find myself a good book or nice person to chat with ???? Juillian is very nice to converse with
5 rate
DealerRater
Luz yolanda Washington 29 Jun 2017
They listen to my needs. Very passion I will refer them to friends n family all day. All the people working there are very friendly . they have you in an out. Your not wait in all day. Nice group of professional guys. If you have a problem with your car bring it back they will take care of the probl...em. Happy customer Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.