How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
528hotboy 18 Oct 2018
My salesman Daniel Funes was excellent. The staff made me feel like family. Quick financing and excellent selection of cars. I’ll definately shop again.
5 rate
DealerRater
H. Andrews 18 Oct 2018
Daniel and the rest of the staff was more than helpful on the purchasing of my 1st BMW. They made sure that after I had the vehicle that it was exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with the car and I am looking fwd to using the services that are available. Thanks for all the help!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Itstonyyy 10 Oct 2017
Ken is an awesome person. He's a very nice guy and will talk to you about anything. This team has family oriented and everyone is nice. They made car buying easy. I did their financing it was approved within minutes. I appreciate the fact that they have warranty and lifetime oil changes. I'll defian...tly send referrals to Bemer Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
av21 25 May 2017
THEY DID WHAT A LOT OF DEALERS IN HOUSTON COULDN'T DO IT FOR ME .THE HAVE THE BEST STAFF THAT I KNOW IN HOUSTON AND TRUST ME I KNOW A LOT OF DEALERS .LETS START WITH "KEN" THE NICEST SALES REP THAT I HAVE MET TILL FAR ,HE MAKES U FEEL LIKE HE'S UR FAMILY AND GIVES U SUGGESTIONS THAT A FAMILY MEMBER ...WOULD DO .THEY DONT PLAY SHADY LIKE A LOT OF DEALERS DO ,THEY R VERY HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL.THEY DONT HAVE ANY HIDDEN FEES THATS THE BEST THING ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP .MOVING ON TO THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT MR.MARTINEZ IS JUST MAGIC LETS SAY HE IS "MESSI" WHEN IT COMES TO FINANCING ,HE GETS THINGS DONE MAN . VERY FRIENDLY AND NO GAMES .THEY WORK WITH YOU SO THAT YOU GET WHAT YOU WANT AT THE END OF THE DAY .I GOT MY WIFE A MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 ,IT WAS VERY SMOOTH LOW MILES AND THE BEST DEAL U COULD EVER GET FOR A CAR LIKE THAT !! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND LET ME REMIND YOU I HAVE OWNED 8 CARS IN 12 YEARS I BEEN IN US AND THIS IS THE BEST DEALERSHIP !!!THEY WORK MAGIC HERE !!!!JUST ASK FOR KEN HOFFMAN FIRST AND THEN ISMAEL MARTINEZ !!!!I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH BEFORE BUYING MY BENZ SO TAKE IT FROM ME JUST DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE AND STOP BY HERE FIRST !!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
yomorris 28 Jun 2017
Mario assisted me and my husband with our auto purchase with impeccable customer service. He was extremely friendly and attentive to our needs. We are located out of state but Mario made the purchase process fast and easy. I will recommend this dealership to all family and friends. A HUGE THANKS... to Mario and Bemer Motor Cars!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ChrisG 25 May 2017
My experience was great, it was easy for my to go in, look at the car I wanted, drive it and go right into the purchasing process. Manuel was very helpful and low pressure, and I was able to get the car u wanted. There were. Lot of great cars there too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kwatson 25 Jul 2017
They treated me so well and process is fast and quick and they do lifetime oil change can't beat that and car is inmacculate
5 rate
DealerRater
ss283conv 25 Jul 2017
I have been shopping for a car for almost a month. Visited several new and used car dealers with no luck. Came across Bemer cars on Craiglist. Visited their website, then visited their location. Selected a car, test drove it and was able to purchase my first German made car. Ken H, my salesman, was ...great. No pressure, straight forward, knowledgeable, and looked out for my best interest. Add lifetime oil changes and available service contracts made my decision to buy rather easy. Other staff on hand made me feel welcomed, were helpful, and overall made for a pleasant buying experience. I definitely would return and recommend them for sales and service on a European car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
yurymagdiel 24 Jul 2017
Thank you Manuel for Your excellent job & expertize. It was our best experience Ever at a dealer. Thanks also to Ismael & Julian for all their help. Great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
BMW buyer 17 Jun 2017
We purchased a 2010 BMW from this dealership. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. The owner and his sons are very focused on customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.