How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mattluke80 22 Apr 2018
The team at Bemer we’re amazing. There is no pressure nor anxiety when I was looking at a vehicle. Customer service was professional and hands on . I felt like family. There was a peaceful atmosphere and I would buy my next vehicle from this place.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovesex1 30 May 2018
I was just in the market and stumbled upon Bemer. The car lot is very inviting, especially my Dealer. You have to check them out. Best cars you will ever see. I was in and out within 2 hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yolanda B., Missouri City, TX 06 Apr 2017
I came here one Saturday morning after being frustrated and disappointed. I broke down and cried. I had no idea who the man in the blue lab coat was, but he said "it's going to be ok". And it really was. It was Julian. He and every person here are polite and compassionate. Our sales person, Marcial ...is just precious. I am certain I will do much business here!!!!I appreciate these people for keeping their word and going above and beyond!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Katie123 01 Aug 2018
Everyone at the dealership is super nice and helpful. Their customer service is impeccable and even after purchasing my car they continued to help and fix any issues that were to occur or I didn’t notice till later.
5 rate
DealerRater
mreese 22 Jun 2018
I had an excellent experience from start to finish.The process with my purchase ran very smoothly. Micah was my salesperson and she was extremely helpful. What can I say about Julian the owner, willing to negotiate the price of the vehicle and refused to let me walk away dissatisfied! I highly recom...mend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AKAdiva 06 Aug 2018
I have been coming to Bemer since 1999 and they have never disappointed me. From excellent service to professional sales, one will always have a pleasurable experience here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hilton458 10 Jul 2017
Bemer Motor Cars is the best. I went in just to look around in search for a car and came out with a 2012 Bemer in 2 hrs. Mr Ken Patrick known as MR "KP" is one of the most kindest ,patient dealer that I have ever met, he gave me one of the best deals in Town and I would highly recommend him if you w...ere to look for the best in Customer Service has well has a good deal on upscale quality cars. I rate Bemer Motor Cars a 10+++++. Way to go MR KEN PATRICK!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teetimess 10 Jul 2017
Found the exact car I wanted loved how they did not pressure you at all & only wanted to help get what you wanted at the price you want it. Very good sales ppl.
5 rate
DealerRater
Poppee 13 Mar 2018
Mister Rogers was a great help to me if it wasn't for him I wouldn't be riding in my benz ,he help me out a lot I really appreciate him..
5 rate
DealerRater
Aristi Family 27 Jul 2018
We are so glad we chose Bemer Motors for our recent search of an SUV for our family! It had been 8 years since shopping for our last vehicle and we were a bit intimidated at first about starting the whole car buying process. Thankfully we found Ken and all the friendly folks at Bemer motors. He w...as very informative and provided us with several options before helping us reach the right vehicle that fits our needs and budget. Bemer motors carries a wide selection of quality vehicles and I can’t say enough about the professional and caring attitude of their staff...we never felt pressured and would not think twice about getting our next vehicle from Bemer Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.