How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mattluke80 22 Apr 2018
The team at Bemer we’re amazing. There is no pressure nor anxiety when I was looking at a vehicle. Customer service was professional and hands on . I felt like family. There was a peaceful atmosphere and I would buy my next vehicle from this place.
5 rate
DealerRater
JDillon 18 Apr 2018
We traveled from out of town, when we arrived the process was smooth. Daniel is an Awesome sales person very patience and answered all of our question.
5 rate
DealerRater
Zionjudah 16 Apr 2018
Good service & friendly. They made sure I left with something nice. Ask for Daniel he kept me on budget, and it was relatively quick, they even gave me a bottle of champagne
5 rate
DealerRater
Queenb 16 Mar 2018
Not only did I get one great Car but I got 2 great card from this car lot. Roger is such a sweet heart and he really loves what he do. I love the fact that they get you in and out no long waits, I’m recommending all my friends and family to this lot only
5 rate
DealerRater
MissB 14 Mar 2018
Roger is the absolute best, he showed us what was in our budget and we’re driving away with a 2009 BMX...best car purchase experience I’ve dealt with...Thank You Roger for the great customer service...Come to Roger he’ll get you rolling faster then must car lots!!!...Quick and Easy and Get to ...Rolling!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amalia Bravo 14 Mar 2018
Roger has an amazing and smooth process to get you what you are looking for in a vehicle. I was there one day for 1 hour to test three cars and the following day I filled out an application and I was approved in minutes drove off in an Hour. I have shopped through Houston in my past 15 years and I h...ad to wait day to get an approval and several other days to actually get the vehicle in my hands. I'm so happy with my new BMW and my kids are too, I'm glad I chosen to come to Bemer with Roger!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Poppee 13 Mar 2018
Mister Rogers was a great help to me if it wasn't for him I wouldn't be riding in my benz ,he help me out a lot I really appreciate him..
5 rate
DealerRater
Angelromero18 09 Mar 2018
Les recomiendo que compren en este dealer venden buenos carros y a buen precio y lomejor todos salen aprobados y con carro nuevo el mismo día
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrs.Benz 05 Mar 2018
Went in with a specific car I wanted ,found one and unfortunately sold within days of when I went to test drive it .That same day they were able to get me the same one with even better features and the exact color I was looking for In a car !Quick transaction and now I'm in the car of my dreams !Go ...,you'll be happy u did !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Arcacias 21 Feb 2018
Great service , little to no hassle and same day drive out with car! Doesn’t get any better than this . Gives anyone the chance to get their own dream car without a no for an answer
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.