How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
syv2016bmw 01 Jun 2018
My experiences have been excellent. Beamer Motors is always ready and experienced to replace major parts on my BMW X5. I have purchased two BMW autos at BEMER MOTORS and I am very satisfied. Big. Issues are no problem for the great team at BEMER MOTORS.
5 rate
DealerRater
NeedAlandcruiset 01 Jun 2018
I found Bemer while web surfing , went from wanting a new car to needing a new one over 6 months , Ken and company were great....
5 rate
DealerRater
Rayburns 31 May 2018
This was one of my best experiences buying a car. Friendly folks selling what you want, with no hidden costs. You best believe I will send my family and friends here. They are all good folks, but see Ken Hoffman good guy selling cars right . That’s just my opinion you will have to see on your on. ...Good luck ???? with your search. Sincerely R. Lee Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovesex1 30 May 2018
I was just in the market and stumbled upon Bemer. The car lot is very inviting, especially my Dealer. You have to check them out. Best cars you will ever see. I was in and out within 2 hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Verkis59 25 May 2018
Ken was very helpful! He explained everything about the vehicle thoroughly and answered all of our questions. The entire transaction was effortless. Totally recommend Ken and this dealer!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe's mom 25 May 2018
My son and I had a wonderful experience with buying his first vehicle from Bemer Motor Cars on Richmond Avenue in Houston. The staff are friendly and it is a comfortable atmosphere. We did not feel rushed or pressured. Our salesman was Ken Hoffmann and he was a joy to work with! He spoke with my son... and me and answered questions. He was also proactive in explaining about the type of vehicle we were interested in. It's getting hot in Houston and Ken anticipated our needs and grabbed a couple of bottles of cold water for us. It was the customer service that really made me impressed with Bemer Motor Cars and Ken. I am definitely a happy customer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Josie7878 22 May 2018
Ken was so awesome and kind and really worked with me to get something I wanted that was in my price range! He really went above and beyond to benefit me. i really definitely be returning!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JoshuaG 22 May 2018
Excellent service, They really care about the customer. Both my sales person Micah and the owner Julian showed enthusiasm and asked the right questions about my personal situation. They even stayed after closing with us to complete our purchase. My wife and I arrived at 5:15pm and were driving out w...ith our new Range Rover only two hours later. That’s one of the fastest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Raylee60 07 May 2018
Very nice people , if you’re looking for a car . I would recommend you stop here first, you will be glad you did. Good service and good people. Talk to Ken, I promise you he will take care of you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimi 07 May 2018
It was awesome getting my benz here! Daniel was awesome, very nice. They didnt take long at all. Overall great experience, thanks! Would purchase again from Bemer!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.