How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mrb 01 Jul 2018
Great job! I will let everybody know about buying there car at Bemer.com. I am also letting them work on my BMW 750Li as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wilsonmchan.com 25 Jun 2018
Exelente servicio personas amables y muy profesionales me ayudaron a obtener unos de mis sueños se los agradezco y se los recomiendo a las personas k andan buscando un dealer con personas profesionales
5 rate
DealerRater
SSRoebuckly 25 Jun 2018
Micah was so great to work with! We are really happy with how easy the entire experience was. I would definitely recommend Bemer to others in the market for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
sundmor 24 Jun 2018
Everytime I go there then I'm treated like family. Yes it's about business but you never made to feel like that's all it's about. Julian is an awesome person with a genuine spirit. He goes above an beyond to help anyone that crosses his path and if any issues arise, he will make them right. It's rea...lly hard to find honest people that provide service to vehicles rather selling or repairing. I've experienced both with Bemer motors. All the employees are always pleasant as well. Being happy and pleasant is a must when wanting people to patronize your business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mreese 22 Jun 2018
I had an excellent experience from start to finish.The process with my purchase ran very smoothly. Micah was my salesperson and she was extremely helpful. What can I say about Julian the owner, willing to negotiate the price of the vehicle and refused to let me walk away dissatisfied! I highly recom...mend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Felipe 20 Jun 2018
Went in pre-approved. From start to finish I was there maybe 2 hours max. That’s including trade-in appraisal. Drove off the lot happy as can be! The M3 was in excellent condition.
5 rate
DealerRater
raehuston 10 Jun 2018
We love Julian and his staff and very confident they will do a great job. I believe in him and trust him completely. He does what he says he will do. If your cars don’t need something he will tell you. Love this place!
5 rate
DealerRater
angela lewistraylor 06 Jun 2018
I thought buying a car would be a very stressful ordeal riddled with salesman being "shady" and mainly interested in making a sell instead my needs. I have to say that my experience was the total opposite. Ken "Get It Done-Disco Man" Hoffmann paid attention to and listened to the list of amenities ...my husband and I needed. I never thought buying a car could be a pleasant experience. I got a great car! In addition, there are free oil changes indefinitely. These folks really care about their customers and take care of them like family. We will be repeat customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Car guy www 06 Jun 2018
Ken Hoffman was the salesman that assisted me with my purchase. Ken done a great job with working with me and made my experience a great day!
5 rate
DealerRater
WM 02 Jun 2018
Roger is very patient and honest. You can tell he loves his job by the way he treats customers...very friendly! This place is overall amazing and everyone treats you like a friend. I would definitely buy another car from them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.