How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
almat1959 09 Aug 2018
I have given this dealership an excellent rating because of the no hassle and wonderful customer service given to my husband and me by Ken and Mr. Julian, the owner. They made sure all my concerns were addressed and did not dismiss them as silly or non-important! It was a pleasure doing business wit...h them and I love my new BMW SUB X5 Series! I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AKAdiva 06 Aug 2018
I have been coming to Bemer since 1999 and they have never disappointed me. From excellent service to professional sales, one will always have a pleasurable experience here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Salomon123 04 Aug 2018
Excellent customer service. Very helpful and friendly sale consultants, discussed with me thoroughly about prices and vehicles available and, options that suit better my budget. Very great experience at Bemer motor cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie123 01 Aug 2018
Everyone at the dealership is super nice and helpful. Their customer service is impeccable and even after purchasing my car they continued to help and fix any issues that were to occur or I didn’t notice till later.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aristi Family 27 Jul 2018
We are so glad we chose Bemer Motors for our recent search of an SUV for our family! It had been 8 years since shopping for our last vehicle and we were a bit intimidated at first about starting the whole car buying process. Thankfully we found Ken and all the friendly folks at Bemer motors. He w...as very informative and provided us with several options before helping us reach the right vehicle that fits our needs and budget. Bemer motors carries a wide selection of quality vehicles and I can’t say enough about the professional and caring attitude of their staff...we never felt pressured and would not think twice about getting our next vehicle from Bemer Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BrianaLeija@1992 26 Jul 2018
Daniel was a great help. He stayed in touch and made sure I stayed updated each and everyday with what was going on. It was my first time buying a car and Daniel made the experience as easy as possible. He was phenomenal!!!! Inconsiderate him a friend now
5 rate
DealerRater
jacquetlafretta 23 Jul 2018
Everybody was professional A+, always handling their customers quick and fast, they are the best, I recommend them for their kindness it so appreciated indeed.
5 rate
DealerRater
susytabush 12 Jul 2018
I was just doing my vehicle’s inspection. I have been going with them for the past 3 years. I always come back because they are very friendly and they do it quickly.
5 rate
DealerRater
CSJ832 02 Jul 2018
It’s a business but you are treated like family. The experience was really good and easy. I purchased a BMW for my son a couple of years ago. Both of us said that we would be back, thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrb 01 Jul 2018
Great job! I will let everybody know about buying there car at Bemer.com. I am also letting them work on my BMW 750Li as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.