How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
528hotboy 18 Oct 2018
My salesman Daniel Funes was excellent. The staff made me feel like family. Quick financing and excellent selection of cars. I’ll definately shop again.
5 rate
DealerRater
H. Andrews 18 Oct 2018
Daniel and the rest of the staff was more than helpful on the purchasing of my 1st BMW. They made sure that after I had the vehicle that it was exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with the car and I am looking fwd to using the services that are available. Thanks for all the help!!
5 rate
DealerRater
AKAdiva 10 Sep 2018
I always have a great experience with Bemer! Julian is always been helpful to me and my family in all areas! Been here since 1999-going on 19 years strong!
5 rate
DealerRater
Walter S 03 Sep 2018
Bemer helped us sell our Mercedes Benz effortlessly and for a good price. Julian was fantastic and let us know when the car was sold.
5 rate
DealerRater
lillianaugustine 03 Sep 2018
Great employees great work ????sometimes the wait is long but I always find myself a good book or nice person to chat with ???? Juillian is very nice to converse with
5 rate
DealerRater
safaa-444 30 Aug 2018
Julian was a nice guy and so helpful , I did my inspection over there it was quick and cheap , I definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
altonrobertson67 27 Aug 2018
At Bemer Motor Cars the service is exceptional! Julian is a great guy to work with. He calms your nerves and is very thorough. They’ve had my vehicle for almost two months and that’s because they will not release your car until they make sure all of your vehicle issues are repaired correctly. Th...anks Bemer Motor Cars for you service. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JOSEPHSON.KERI 20 Aug 2018
Roger Alavardo, Ismael Martinez, Julian JR Martinez and the entire team made the buying experience a true pleasure. The entire interaction was smooth and easy, I already am looking forward to the next time.
5 rate
DealerRater
ALAHOWL 20 Aug 2018
One of the outstanding qualities of this dealership is that Julian inspires confidence on the work performed on your vehicle. His prices are very reasonable and he uses original parts for ant replacement. When I have an oil change I am confident that he uses the oil I specify.
5 rate
DealerRater
Synostrosabmwx5 15 Aug 2018
Bemer Motor Cars is the best affordable dealer compared to high priced other dealerships in Houston. Great sales, quality repair, and an always caring Team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.