How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
The Cat's Meow 11 Jul 2017
Ken made sure I was comfortable with the price of vehicle that I could afford to purchase that matched my bank account. It made looking for a car less intimidating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hilton458 10 Jul 2017
Bemer Motor Cars is the best. I went in just to look around in search for a car and came out with a 2012 Bemer in 2 hrs. Mr Ken Patrick known as MR "KP" is one of the most kindest ,patient dealer that I have ever met, he gave me one of the best deals in Town and I would highly recommend him if you w...ere to look for the best in Customer Service has well has a good deal on upscale quality cars. I rate Bemer Motor Cars a 10+++++. Way to go MR KEN PATRICK!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teetimess 10 Jul 2017
Found the exact car I wanted loved how they did not pressure you at all & only wanted to help get what you wanted at the price you want it. Very good sales ppl.
5 rate
DealerRater
amshinda 03 Jul 2017
All the three gentlemen were very helpful and gave us different without rushing us until we made a descision on which which car that we needed. Their customer service was what I needed and it was fantastic!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jossy 03 Jul 2017
I really want to recommend this dealership for its customer service and good cars and the agents stated here below there hard work has brought me happiness
5 rate
DealerRater
Luz yolanda Washington 29 Jun 2017
They listen to my needs. Very passion I will refer them to friends n family all day. All the people working there are very friendly . they have you in an out. Your not wait in all day. Nice group of professional guys. If you have a problem with your car bring it back they will take care of the probl...em. Happy customer Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
yomorris 28 Jun 2017
Mario assisted me and my husband with our auto purchase with impeccable customer service. He was extremely friendly and attentive to our needs. We are located out of state but Mario made the purchase process fast and easy. I will recommend this dealership to all family and friends. A HUGE THANKS... to Mario and Bemer Motor Cars!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lillian M 27 Jun 2017
Manuel was very helpful. He was professional and knowledgeable. With me flying in from another state to purchase my car, I really needed that. He told me what I needed beforehand and so once I arrived the buying process went very smoothly. The dealership has a great selection and a very clean sho...wroom and office area. Lillian M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
L B., Fresno, TX 24 Jun 2017
I would like to take the time to give a huge shout out to Ismael! Although he was NOT my salesperson, he treated me with the utmost respect. I placed a deposit on a vehicle that I absolutely loved and because of other reasons, I was not able to purchase it. I came back to get my deposit and he sat w...ith me for OVER an hour inquiring about my wants and desires in a car. My Birthday was in just a few days and I told him I wanted my gift to be a NEW CAR! Needless to say, he searched vehicles that fit me and my desires  and I signed for a BMW 535I on my BIRTHDAY! If it were not for his patience and willingness to help me, I would not have gotten my birthday gift. So to Ismael, if I could give you 1,000 hugs I would. THANK YOU FOR NOT PRESSURING ME, MAKING SURE I GOT IN A VEHICLE THAT I WOULD LOVE FOR A LONG TIME AND MAKING MY BIRTHDAY WISH COME TRUE!!!Mario, thank you for putting up with my many test drives and ALWAYS making me feel welcome when I came to the dealership. You all are very genuine individuals and I can not thank you enough! Manuel, thank you for your professionalism and ensuring that the numbers were right. You are greatly appreciated!**I highly recommend this dealership** Show more
5 rate
Yelp
D. Thompson 23 Jun 2017
I would like to take the time to give a huge shout out to Ismael! Although he was NOT my salesperson, he treated me with the utmost respect. I placed a deposit on a vehicle that I absolutely loved and because of other reasons, I was not able to purchase it. I came back to get my deposit and he sat w...ith me for OVER an hour inquiring about my wants and desires in a car. My Birthday was in just a few days and I told him I wanted my gift to be a NEW CAR! Needless to say, he searched vehicles that fit me and my desires and I signed for a BMW 535I on my BIRTHDAY! If it were not for his patience and willingness to help me, I would not have gotten my birthday gift. So to Ismael, if I could give you 1,000 hugs I would. THANK YOU FOR NOT PRESSURING ME, MAKING SURE I GOT IN A VEHICLE THAT I WOULD LOVE FOR A LONG TIME AND MAKING MY BIRTHDAY WISH COME TRUE!!! Mario, thank you for putting up with my many test drives and ALWAYS making me feel welcome when I came to the dealership. You all are very genuine individuals and I can not thank you enough! Manuel, thank you for your professionalism and ensuring that the numbers were right. You are greatly appreciated! **I highly recommend this dealership** Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.