How Are We Doing?

We pride ourselves on our customer service. When you come to us, you are not a number or an entry in a database. You are our friend and our customer. Our reviews and testimonials reflect that.

Read below to see what our customers are saying about us. After you come to Bemer Motor Cars, then you can provide us with your own review or testimonial, and we would be glad to read it.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cmduffy 09 Nov 2017
The folks at Bemer were exceptional in different occasions for me and my family. First time we were interested but passed despite exceptional service by the salesman Ken Hoffman. Came back a month later for a different vehicle and was provided the same excellent treatment! And this time we purchased... a car! Great before and after attention on both occasions and very happy with the follow up service! Highly recommend you give them a try in your vehicle search. Kudos to Ken, Ismael, and Julian! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brit2793 09 Nov 2017
Sold me. Wonderful car and was very helpful. Found me the car I wanted and helped me get approved fast. Great service from ken and Bemer
5 rate
DealerRater
Juliustyson25 28 Oct 2017
If your looking for a good place to purchase your car from bemer motors is a wonderful recommendation they work with u they have good reasonable deals on a good selection of cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crispin 27 Oct 2017
The staffs are so helpful and friendly to “us” customers, they want a best deal for their clients, doing follow up on unfinished deals and give more details and suggestions on your purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car guy www 26 Oct 2017
This a great dealership! Ken Hoffman made me feel relaxed and made it easy for me to find what I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ubiegarcia 26 Oct 2017
The sales man that assisted me was Ken. Really great and a pleasure to work with! I didn’t feel uncomfortable or pressured to get a car I didn’t want. All the cars were very very clean and in great shape. They made my car purchase easy and seamlessly. I will be back to purchase from them in the ...future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zinc 24 Oct 2017
Good experience and great communication. I recommend Bemer motors for quality cars. The atmosphere is good, not hassled or rushed for a purchase. Two thumbs up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car guy www 12 Oct 2017
Beemer Motor cats is a great dealership. Ken Hoffman is a great salesman. He worked with me to insure everything was to my satisfaction.i would recommend my friends to go see him if they are ready to purchase a Vehicle!
4 rate
DealerRater
Itstonyyy 10 Oct 2017
Ken is an awesome person. He's a very nice guy and will talk to you about anything. This team has family oriented and everyone is nice. They made car buying easy. I did their financing it was approved within minutes. I appreciate the fact that they have warranty and lifetime oil changes. I'l...l defiantly send referrals to Bemer Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MandJ 04 Oct 2017
Me and my wife is very satisfied with the purchasing of our 2010 E350 Mercedes! The owner and staff are awesome! This our second purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.